ยซ Up

metacoq-pcuic 1.0~beta2+8.11 Not compatible ๐Ÿ‘ผ

๐Ÿ“… (2022-05-24 01:37:32 UTC)

Context

# Packages matching: installed
# Name              # Installed # Synopsis
base-bigarray       base
base-threads        base
base-unix           base
conf-findutils      1           Virtual package relying on findutils
conf-gmp            4           Virtual package relying on a GMP lib system installation
coq                 dev         Formal proof management system
dune                3.1.1       Fast, portable, and opinionated build system
ocaml               4.10.2      The OCaml compiler (virtual package)
ocaml-base-compiler 4.10.2      Official release 4.10.2
ocaml-config        1           OCaml Switch Configuration
ocamlfind           1.9.3       A library manager for OCaml
zarith              1.12        Implements arithmetic and logical operations over arbitrary-precision integers
# opam file:
opam-version: "2.0"
maintainer: "matthieu.sozeau@inria.fr"
homepage: "https://metacoq.github.io/metacoq"
dev-repo: "git+https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq.git#coq-8.11"
bug-reports: "https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq/issues"
authors: ["Abhishek Anand <aa755@cs.cornell.edu>"
          "Simon Boulier <simon.boulier@inria.fr>"
          "Cyril Cohen <cyril.cohen@inria.fr>"
          "Yannick Forster <forster@ps.uni-saarland.de>"
          "Fabian Kunze <fkunze@fakusb.de>"
          "Gregory Malecha <gmalecha@gmail.com>"
          "Matthieu Sozeau <matthieu.sozeau@inria.fr>"
          "Nicolas Tabareau <nicolas.tabareau@inria.fr>"
          "Thรฉo Winterhalter <theo.winterhalter@inria.fr>"
]
license: "MIT"
build: [
  ["sh" "./configure.sh"]
  [make "-j%{jobs}%" "-C" "pcuic"]
]
install: [
  [make "-C" "pcuic" "install"]
]
depends: [
  "ocaml" {>= "4.07.1"}
  "coq" {>= "8.11" & < "8.12~"}
  "coq-equations" {>= "1.2.3"}
  "coq-metacoq-template" {= version}
]
synopsis: "A type system equivalent to Coq's and its metatheory"
description: """
MetaCoq is a meta-programming framework for Coq.
The PCUIC module provides a cleaned-up specification of Coq's typing algorithm along
with a certified typechecker for it. This module includes the standard metatheory of
PCUIC: Weakening, Substitution, Confluence and Subject Reduction are proven here.
"""
# url {
#   src: "https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq/archive/v2.1-beta3.tar.gz"
#   checksum: "md5=e81b8ecabef788a10337a39b095d54f3"
# }
url {
  src: "https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq/archive/v1.0-beta2-8.11.tar.gz"
  checksum: "sha256=35d4a30bb19e6710fc03d178a2c8a17bc964bfbfd9236d1c59a0e77a30c425df"
}

Lint

Command
true
Return code
0

Dry install ๐Ÿœ๏ธ

Dry install with the current Coq version:

Command
opam install -y --show-action coq-metacoq-pcuic.1.0~beta2+8.11 coq.dev
Return code
5120
Output
[NOTE] Package coq is already installed (current version is dev).
The following dependencies couldn't be met:
  - coq-metacoq-pcuic -> coq < 8.12~ -> ocaml < 4.10
      base of this switch (use `--unlock-base' to force)
Your request can't be satisfied:
  - No available version of coq satisfies the constraints
No solution found, exiting

Dry install without Coq/switch base, to test if the problem was incompatibility with the current Coq/OCaml version:

Command
opam remove -y coq; opam install -y --show-action --unlock-base coq-metacoq-pcuic.1.0~beta2+8.11
Return code
0

Install dependencies

Command
true
Return code
0
Duration
0 s

Install ๐Ÿš€

Command
true
Return code
0
Duration
0 s

Installation size

No files were installed.

Uninstall ๐Ÿงน

Command
true
Return code
0
Missing removes
none
Wrong removes
none