ยซ Up

metacoq 1.0~alpha2+8.10 Not compatible ๐Ÿ‘ผ

๐Ÿ“… (2022-05-24 01:37:32 UTC)

Context

# Packages matching: installed
# Name              # Installed # Synopsis
base-bigarray       base
base-threads        base
base-unix           base
conf-findutils      1           Virtual package relying on findutils
conf-gmp            4           Virtual package relying on a GMP lib system installation
coq                 dev         Formal proof management system
dune                3.1.1       Fast, portable, and opinionated build system
ocaml               4.10.2      The OCaml compiler (virtual package)
ocaml-base-compiler 4.10.2      Official release 4.10.2
ocaml-config        1           OCaml Switch Configuration
ocamlfind           1.9.3       A library manager for OCaml
zarith              1.12        Implements arithmetic and logical operations over arbitrary-precision integers
# opam file:
opam-version: "2.0"
maintainer: "matthieu.sozeau@inria.fr"
homepage: "https://metacoq.github.io/metacoq"
dev-repo: "git+https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq.git#coq-8.10"
bug-reports: "https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq/issues"
authors: ["Abhishek Anand <aa755@cs.cornell.edu>"
          "Simon Boulier <simon.boulier@inria.fr>"
          "Cyril Cohen <cyril.cohen@inria.fr>"
          "Yannick Forster <forster@ps.uni-saarland.de>"
          "Fabian Kunze <fkunze@fakusb.de>"
          "Gregory Malecha <gmalecha@gmail.com>"
          "Matthieu Sozeau <matthieu.sozeau@inria.fr>"
          "Nicolas Tabareau <nicolas.tabareau@inria.fr>"
          "Thรฉo Winterhalter <theo.winterhalter@inria.fr>"
]
license: "MIT"
depends: [
  "ocaml" {> "4.02.3"}
  "coq" {>= "8.10" & < "8.11~"}
  "coq-metacoq-template" {= version}
  "coq-metacoq-checker" {= version}
  "coq-metacoq-pcuic" {= version}
  "coq-metacoq-safechecker" {= version}
  "coq-metacoq-erasure" {= version}
  "coq-metacoq-translations" {= version}
]
synopsis: "A meta-programming framework for Coq"
description: """
MetaCoq is a meta-programming framework for Coq.
The meta-package includes the template-coq library, unverified checker for Coq,
PCUIC development including a verified translation from Coq to PCUIC, 
safe checker and erasure for PCUIC and example translations. 
See individual packages for more detailed descriptions.
"""
url {
  src: "https://github.com/MetaCoq/metacoq/archive/v1.0-alpha2-8.10.tar.gz"
  checksum: "sha256=94156cb9397b44915c9217a435a812cabc9651684cd229d5069b34332d0792a2"
}

Lint

Command
true
Return code
0

Dry install ๐Ÿœ๏ธ

Dry install with the current Coq version:

Command
opam install -y --show-action coq-metacoq.1.0~alpha2+8.10 coq.dev
Return code
5120
Output
[NOTE] Package coq is already installed (current version is dev).
The following dependencies couldn't be met:
  - coq-metacoq -> coq-metacoq-pcuic = 1.0~alpha2+8.10 -> coq < 8.11~ -> ocaml < 4.10
      base of this switch (use `--unlock-base' to force)
Your request can't be satisfied:
  - No available version of coq satisfies the constraints
No solution found, exiting

Dry install without Coq/switch base, to test if the problem was incompatibility with the current Coq/OCaml version:

Command
opam remove -y coq; opam install -y --show-action --unlock-base coq-metacoq.1.0~alpha2+8.10
Return code
0

Install dependencies

Command
true
Return code
0
Duration
0 s

Install ๐Ÿš€

Command
true
Return code
0
Duration
0 s

Installation size

No files were installed.

Uninstall ๐Ÿงน

Command
true
Return code
0
Missing removes
none
Wrong removes
none